top of page

Our Board Members

President  - Brian Morgan


Immediate Past President: Alison Crane 

Treasurer - Mike Goddard 

Assistant Treasurer - Glenda Searles

Secretary - Kim LePage

Assistant Secretary - Stacy Jacobs

Club Administration - Liz Holle

Service Director - John Le Page

Membership - Michelle Cooper

Foundation - Glenda Briggs


Public Image - Sue Morgan 


Contact Us

  • Black Facebook Icon

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page